tiger tuesday

Standard

Today is a special edition of Tiger Tuesday! It contains a video and TWO cute kitties!

 
First up – Tiger made a new friend the other weekend when Russell and I kept a church member’s kitten while she was out of town. Meet Buzz, as in Lightyear.
buzz  I  frozen pizza, again?

Russell and I coined the term “Buzzed” during his short stay with us. He liked to run by one of us, grab our leg with his paws, and then keep on going. Our response was “Woah! I’ve been Buzzed!”

 
Tiger wasn’t sure about a new kitty in his house.
tiger & buzz  I  frozen pizza, again?

 
And he definitely wanted Buzz to know who was boss. (Don’t worry. Even though Buzz is half Tiger’s size, he held his own just fine the many times they wrestled.)
tiger & buzz  I  frozen pizza, again?

 

Next up – Tiger the Bulldozer vs. the tissue box tower. Click here to see the video. (I apologize for the poor quality.)

At the end of the video I ask Tiger if he is proud of himself. The answer to that question is “Yes! Tiger LOVES to bulldoze!”

 


-♥-
Katy

 

comments!

