meow monday

Standard

Tiger the pick pocket – caught red-pawed!

meow monday  I  frozen pizza, again?

 

Tiger and Mal consoling each other after having to take a bath.

tiger & mal  I  frozen pizza, again?

 

Mal helped Russell kill the bad guy.

meow monday  I  frozen pizza, again?

 

Tiger’s favorite window seat. He likes to rest his head on the sill and watch the birdies (we have a feeder right outside the window).

meow monday  I  frozen pizza, again?

 


-♥-
Katy

 

 
 
If you thought these kitties were cute, you might also be interested in:

tiger tuesday  I  frozen pizza, again? tiger tuesday  I frozen pizza, again? tiger3  I  frozen pizza, again?
Tiger Tuesday // Tiger Tuesday // Tiger Tuesday

comments!

